Illustrated Airplane

Can't Make It?

Sign up for coffee tips, seasonal blends, and exclusive events

Join us for an event near you.

We couldn't find any locations for .

Perhaps try another address, view all locations, or get fresh coffee shipped to you.

FILTER BY REGION

Results near

Northern California

Blue Bottle Coffee Lab: Dripper Brew Class — Uptown Oakland

miles

Sunday, November 17, 2019, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019, 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Blue Bottle Coffee Lab: Dripper Brew Class — Piedmont

miles

Saturday, November 23, 2019, 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

New York

Poetry at Gramercy with Maya Phillips

miles

Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Poetry at Gramercy with Timothy Donnelly

miles

Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Washington, D.C.

Blue Bottle Coffee Lab: Dripper Brew Class — The Wharf

miles

Saturday, November 16, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday, November 23, 2019, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Blue Bottle Coffee Lab: Dripper Brew Class— Georgetown

miles

Saturday, November 16, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Blue Bottle Coffee Lab: Palate Development — Georgetown

miles

Sunday, November 17, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019, 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
New classes are announced at the beginning of each month.